• Chevrolet

Lone Star Chevrolet

18900 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77065

  • Contact Us: 855-621-4823
a Sonic Automotive Dealership

Call the High Energy Internet Team 1-855-621-4823

 

Meet Lone Star Chevrolet's Internet Team!

New Car Internet Managers

Chris Conner
Internet Sales Director
P# 281-517-7000
chris.conner@lonestarchevrolet.com


Harry Doggett
P# 281-517-7008
C# 281-779-1374
Harry.Doggett@lonestarchevrolet.com



Sid Templeton
P# 281-517-7060
C# 281-802-1043
Sid.Templeton@lonestarchevrolet.com






Princella Clark
C# 832-270-9189

Princella.Clark@lonestarchevrolet.com


Andy Strokos
C# 281-300-6440
Andy.Strokos@lonestarchevrolet.com


Matt Johnson
C# 713-502-2850
matthew.johnson@lonestarchevrolet.com


Bob Wills
C# 832-229-7633

Bob.Willsiv@lonestarchevrolet.com



Gary Smith
C# 832-978-1981

Gary.Smith@lonestarchevrolet.com



Mario Henriquez
C# 832-659-7265

Mario.Henriquez@lonestarchevrolet.com



Wendy Carcamo
wendy.carcamo@lonestarchevrolet.com



Greg Martin
greg.martin@lonestarchevrolet.com





Geoff Macmillan
C# 832-602-8970

Geoffrey.Macmillan@lonestarchevrolet.com






Used Car Internet Managers





Darryl Burns
P# (281) 517-7700
C# (832) 668-9121
Darryl.Burns@lonestarchevrolet.com

Tim Carpenter
C# (713) 302-0569
Timothy.Carpenter@lonestarchevrolet.com


George Castillo
P# (281) 517-7736
C# (281) 734-7062
George.Castillo@lonestarchevrolet.com


Sid Feliciano
P# (281) 517-7724
C# (832) 794-5253

Sidney.Feliciano@lonestarchevrolet.com



Derick Ward
derick.ward@lonestarchevrolet.com





false false