a Sonic Automotive Dealership

Call the High Energy Internet Team 1-855-621-4823

 

Meet Lone Star Chevrolet's Internet Team!

New Car Internet Managers

Chris Conner
Internet Sales Director
P# 281-517-7000
chris.conner@lonestarchevrolet.com


Harry Doggett
P# 281-517-7008
C# 281-779-1374
Harry.Doggett@lonestarchevrolet.com



Sid Templeton
P# 281-517-7060
C# 281-802-1043
Sid.Templeton@lonestarchevrolet.com







Geoff Macmillan
C# 832-602-8970

Geoffrey.Macmillan@lonestarchevrolet.com





Andy Strokos
C# 281-300-6440
Andy.Strokos@lonestarchevrolet.com


Matt Johnson
C# 713-502-2850
matthew.johnson@lonestarchevrolet.com


Bob Wills
C# 832-229-7633

Bob.Willsiv@lonestarchevrolet.com







Vernon Smith





Kelvin Brown

Robert Jones



Arland Metzger



Donavan Bassett


Used Car Internet Managers

Syed Jaffery

Tim Carpenter
C# (713) 302-0569

Timothy.Carpenter@lonestarchevrolet.com



Sid Feliciano
P# (281) 517-7724
C# (832) 794-5253

Sidney.Feliciano@lonestarchevrolet.com
Mack Flournoy


Derick Ward
P# (281) 517-7712

derick.ward@lonestarchevrolet.com





Darryl Burns
P# (281) 517-7700
C# (832) 668-6219

Darryl.Burns@lonestarchevrolet.com




Luis Pastor

Jordan Arnold
Info
false false