• Chevrolet

Lone Star Chevrolet

18900 Northwest Freeway,
Highway 290 at Eldridge
Houston, TX 77065

  • Contact Us: 855-621-4823
  • Service: 855-621-4823
  • Parts: 855-621-4823
a Sonic Automotive Dealership

Call the High Energy Internet Team 1-855-621-4823

 

Meet Lone Star Chevrolet's Internet Team!

New Car Internet Managers

Elena Trevino
Internet Sales Director
P# 281-517-7000
Elena.Trevino@lonestarchevrolet.com


Harry Doggett
P# 281-517-7008
C# 281-779-1374
Harry.Doggett@lonestarchevrolet.com



Sid Templeton
P# 281-517-7060
C# 281-802-1043
Sid.Templeton@lonestarchevrolet.com



Geoff Macmillan
C# 832-602-8970

Geoffrey.Macmillan@lonestarchevrolet.com


Andy Strokos
C# 281-300-6440

Andy.Strokos@lonestarchevrolet.com


Matt Johnson
C# 713-502-2850
Matthew.jJohnson@lonestarchevrolet.com


Bob Wills
C# 832-229-7633

Bob.Willsiv@lonestarchevrolet.com



Vernon Smith

Kelvin Brown

Robert Jones

Arland Metzger

Donavan Bassett



Used Car Internet Managers


Syed Jaffery


Tim Carpenter
C# (713) 302-0569


Timothy.Carpenter@lonestarchevrolet.com


Sid Feliciano
P# (281) 517-7724
C# (832) 794-5253

Sidney.Feliciano@lonestarchevrolet.com

Mack Flournoy

Derick Ward
P# (281) 517-7712


Derick.Ward@lonestarchevrolet.com

Darryl Burns
P# (281) 517-7700
C# (832) 668-6219

Darryl.Burns@lonestarchevrolet.com




Luis Pastor




Jordan Arnold
Info
false false